This Month's Weekly Promotions

July 1st - 8th

Monday-July 2
Super Senior, 10x Points (6am-11:59pm)

Tuesday-July 3-
Lucky Logo

Wednesday-July 4
4th of July Drawings $500 Each

Thursday-July 5
5x Points 6am-11:59 pm), Bonus EPC

Friday, July 6
Cash Explosion

Saturday, July 7
Cash Explosion, Mavericks Concert

Sunday, July 8
Summer Celebration Cash Giveaway (8 Drawings- $1,000 each)

July 9th - 16th

Monday, July 9
Super Senior, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm),

Tuesday, July 10
Lucky Logo, Wampum

Wednesday, July 11
Hot Seat, 3x Points (6am – 11:59 pm), Wampum, Tournevent (VGM Tourney)

Thursday, July 12
5x Points (6 am – 11:59 pm), Wampum

Friday, July 13
Cash Explosion

Saturday, July 14
Cash Explosion

Sunday, July 15
Bingo, Summer Celebration Cash Giveaway (8 drawings-$1,000 each)

July 16th - 22nd

Monday, July 16
Super Senior, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)

Tuesday, July 17
Lucky Logo

Wednesday, July 18
Hot Seat, 3x Points (6am – 11:59 pm), Tournevent (VGM Tourney)

Thursday, July 19
5x Points (6 am – 11:59 pm)

Friday, July 20
Cash Explosion

Saturday, July 21
Cash Explosion

Sunday, July 22
Summer Celebration Cash Giveaway (8 Drawings-$1,000 each)

July 23rd - 29th

Monday, July 23
Super Senior’s, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)

Tuesday, July 24
Lucky Logo

Wednesday, July 25
Hot Seat, 3x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)

Thursday, July 26
5x Points (6 am – 11:59 pm), Bonus Wampum

Friday, July 27
Cash Explosion

Saturday, July 28
Cash Explosion

Sunday, July 29
Summer Celebration Cash Giveaway (8 Drawings-$1,000 each)

July 30th - August 5th

Monday, July 30
Super Senior’s, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)

Tuesday, July 31
Lucky Logo

Wednesday, August 1
10x Points (6am-11:59pm), Hot Seat Drawings

Friday, August 3
Cash Explosion, RaeLynn Concert

Saturday, August 4
Cash Explosion

Sunday, August 5
Bingo

July 1st - 8th

Monday-July 2
Super Senior, 10x Points (6am-11:59pm)

Tuesday-July 3-
Lucky Logo

Wednesday-July 4
4th of July Drawings $500 Each

Thursday-July 5
5x Points 6am-11:59 pm), Bonus EPC

Friday, July 6
Cash Explosion

Saturday, July 7
Cash Explosion, Mavericks Concert

Sunday, July 8
Summer Celebration Cash Giveaway (8 Drawings- $1,000 each)

July 9th - 16th

Monday, July 9
Super Senior, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm),

Tuesday, July 10
Lucky Logo, Wampum

Wednesday, July 11
Hot Seat, 3x Points (6am – 11:59 pm), Wampum, Tournevent (VGM Tourney)

Thursday, July 12
5x Points (6 am – 11:59 pm), Wampum

Friday, July 13
Cash Explosion

Saturday, July 14
Cash Explosion

Sunday, July 15
Bingo, Summer Celebration Cash Giveaway (8 drawings-$1,000 each)

July 16th - 22nd

Monday, July 16
Super Senior, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)

Tuesday, July 17
Lucky Logo

Wednesday, July 18
Hot Seat, 3x Points (6am – 11:59 pm), Tournevent (VGM Tourney)

Thursday, July 19
5x Points (6 am – 11:59 pm)

Friday, July 20
Cash Explosion

Saturday, July 21
Cash Explosion

Sunday, July 22
Summer Celebration Cash Giveaway (8 Drawings-$1,000 each)

July 23rd - 29th

Monday, July 23
Super Senior’s, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)

Tuesday, July 24
Lucky Logo

Wednesday, July 25
Hot Seat, 3x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)

Thursday, July 26
5x Points (6 am – 11:59 pm), Bonus Wampum

Friday, July 27
Cash Explosion

Saturday, July 28
Cash Explosion

Sunday, July 29
Summer Celebration Cash Giveaway (8 Drawings-$1,000 each)

July 30th - August 5th

Monday, July 30
Super Senior’s, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)

Tuesday, July 31
Lucky Logo

Wednesday, August 1
10x Points (6am-11:59pm), Hot Seat Drawings

Friday, August 3
Cash Explosion, RaeLynn Concert

Saturday, August 4
Cash Explosion

Sunday, August 5
Bingo

Click on the date range above to find out more!

Don't Miss Our Regular Promotions

BINGO
Every Tuesday
BINGO
Every Tuesday
BINGO
Every Tuesday
BINGO
Every Tuesday

17500 Nez Perce Road
Lewiston, ID 83501 (map it)

Email Us Here
© 2018 Clearwater River Casino. Site developed by Advantage Advertising, Inc.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram
X