monthly

Promotions

CASINO

CLEARWATER RIVER CASINO

Week 1

  • Monday, August 27 – Super Senior’s, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)
  • Tuesday, August 28 – Lucky Logo
  • Wednesday, August 29 – Hot Seat Drawings, 3x points (6am-11:59pm)
  • Thursday, August 30- Hot August Cash!- 5 Drawings 6pm-10pm
  • Friday, August 31 – Cash Explosion, Bonus Wampum
  • Saturday, September 1 – Cash Explosion
  • Sunday, September 2- Bingo 12pm, Hot Autumn Cash Drawings-5x$1,000 Drawings

Week 2

  • Monday, September 3 – Last Chance for Summer Cash-12pm-9pm, 5x Points (6am – 11:59 pm),
  • Tuesday, September 4 – Lucky Logo, Wampum
  • Wednesday, September 5 – Hot Seat Drawings, 3x Points (6am – 11:59 pm), Wampum
  • Thursday, September 6 – Chef Rewards-Earn 350 Points, get rewards! Wampum
  • Friday, September 7 – Cash Explosion
  • Saturday, September 8 – Cash Explosion
  • Sunday, September 9 – Hot Autumn Cash-5x $1,000 Drawings

Week 3

  • Monday, September 10 – Super Senior, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)
  • Tuesday, September 11 – Lucky Logo
  • Wednesday, September 12 – Hot Seat, 3x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)
  • Thursday, September 13 – Chef Rewards-Earn 350 Points, Get Rewards!
  • Friday, September 14 – Cash Explosion, Ginuwine Concert, Bonus Wampum
  • Saturday, September 15 – Cash Explosion
  • Sunday, September 16 – Bingo-12pm, Hot Autumn Cash-5x $1,000 Drawings

Week 4

  • Monday, September 17 – Super Senior’s, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)
  • Tuesday, September 18 – Lucky Logo
  • Wednesday, September 19 – Hot Seat, 3x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)
  • Thursday, September 20 – Chef Rewards- Earn 350 Points, /get Rewards!
  • Friday, September 21 – Cash Explosion
  • Saturday, September 22 – Cash Explosion
  • Sunday, September 23 -Hot Autumn Cash-5x $1,000 Drawings, Bonus Points

Week 5

  • Monday, September 24 – Super Senior’s, 2x Points (6am – 11:59 pm)
  • Tuesday, September 25 – Lucky Logo
  • Wednesday, September 26 – Hot Seat Drawings, 3x points (6am-11:59pm)
  • Thursday, September 27 – Chef Rewards-Earn 350 Points, Get Rewards!
  • Friday, September 28 – Cash Explosion
  • Saturday, September 29 – Cash Explosion
  • Sunday, September 30- Hot Autumn Cash Drawings- 5x $1,000 Drawings
CASINO

IT’SE YE YE CASINO

Week 1

  • Monday, August 27 – Super Seniors, 2x Points(7 am – 11:59 pm)
  • Tuesday, August 28 – Buddy Spin Wheel
  • Wednesday, August 29 – Cash Bash, 3x Points(7 am – 11:59 pm)
  • Thursday, August 30 – Hot Seat Drawings
  • Friday, August 31 – Bonus Wampum
  • Saturday, September 1 -BBQ Bucks-13x $200 Drawings
  • Sunday, September 2 – BBQ Bucks-7x $200 Drawings

Week 2

  • Monday, September 3 – Super Seniors, 5x Points (7 am – 11:59 pm)
  • Tuesday, September 4 – Buddy Spin Wheel, Wampum
  • Wednesday, September 5 – Cash Bash, 3x Points (7 am – 11:59 pm), Wampum
  • Thursday, September 6 – Hot Seats Drawings, Wampum
  • Friday, September 7 –
  • Saturday, September 8 – 10K Point Giveaway
  • Sunday, September 9 – Hot Seat Drawings

Week 3

  • Monday, September 10- Super Seniors, 2x Points (7am – 11:59 pm)
  • Tuesday, September 11 – Buddy Spin Wheel
  • Wednesday, September 12 – Cash Bash, 3x Points (7 am – 11:59 pm)
  • Thursday, September 13 – Hot Seats Drawings
  • Friday, September 14 – Bonus Wampum
  • Saturday, September 15 – Big Event Drawings
  • Sunday, September 16 – Hot Seat Drawings

Week 4

  • Monday, September 17 – Super Seniors, 2x Points(7 am – 11:59 pm)
  • Tuesday, September 18 – Buddy Spin Wheel
  • Wednesday, September 19 – Cash Bash, 3x Points (7 am – 11:59 pm)
  • Thursday, September 20 – Hot Seat Drawings
  • Friday, September 21 –
  • Saturday, September 22 – 10K Point Giveaway
  • Sunday, September 23 – Hot Seat Drawings, Bonus Points

Week 5

  • Monday, September 24 – Super Seniors, 2x Points(7 am – 11:59 pm)
  • Tuesday, September 25 – Buddy Spin Wheel
  • Wednesday, September 26 – Cash Bash, 3x Points(7 am – 11:59 pm)
  • Thursday, September 27 – Hot Seat Drawings
  • Friday, September 28 –
  • Saturday, September 29 – Main Event Drawing
  • Sunday, September 30 – Hot Seat Drawings